Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bordogni-Mulcahy Complete Vocalises for Trombone

Bordogni-Mulcahy Complete Vocalises for Trombone


Regular price $35.00
Regular price Sale price $35.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Michael Mulcahy, of the Chicago Symphony Orchestra, has produced this new edition of the "Melodious Etudes" for trombone.In addition to the complete collection (all 120) of Bordogni's Vocalises, Mr. Mulcahy has added extensive text covering interpretation, style, natural and tongued legato and many other important topics.Clear, error-free notation, studies in tenor and alto clefs and several complete interpretations by Mr. Mulcahy, make this book the new premier edition.

View full details