Orchestral Excerpts from the Symphonic Repertoire for Trumpet, vol. 7


SKU: IMC2496 Categories: , ,


compiled and edited by Roger Voisin
J.S. Bach: Cantata No. 11 “The Ascension Oratorio: Lobet Gott in seinen Reichen”, Cantata No. 31 “Der Himmel lacht! Die Erde jubilieret”, Cantata No. 34 “O ewiges Feuer, o Ursprung der Liebe”
Berg: Violin Concerto
Berlioz: Romeo and Juliet
Berlioz: Romeo and Juliet
Bruckner: Symphonies Nos. 5 and 6
Dvorak: Scherzo Capriccioso
Gliere: Symphony No. 3 “Ilya Murometz”
Grieg: Piano Concerto
Hindemith: Konzertmusik for Brass and Strings
Kodaly: Hary Janos Suite
Mahler: Symphony No. 3
Prokofiev: Symphony No. 6
Shostakovich: Symphony No. 7
Sibelius: Symphony No. 7
Verdi: La Forza del Destino Overture

Additional information

Weight .10 lbs
Dimensions 10 × 9 × .3 in