Bach Cello Suites 4-6 on Trumpet – Bach/Cooper


SKU: BMPCD3 Categories: ,


J.S. Bach’s Cello Suites 4-6 transcribed and performed on trumpet by David Cooper. Dr. Cooper is currently the professor of trumpet and jazz studies at the University of Wisconsin, Platteville.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 6 × 4 × 2 in